Ленинград
Fri 17th May 19:30
Arēna Rīga
Tickets from: £ 11.00
Михаил Жванецкий
Sun 12th May 19:00
VEF kultūras pils
Tickets from: £ 25.00
Баста
Mon 29th Apr 19:00
Arēna Rīga
Tickets from: £ 31.00
Дима Билан
Fri 26th Apr 19:30
Arēna Rīga
Tickets from: £ 21.00
Дельфин
Tue 23rd Apr 21:30
Studio 69
Tickets from: £ 35.00
LOBODA/ЛОБОДА Superstar tour
Sun 21st Apr 19:30
Arēna Rīga
Tickets from: £ 26.00
Тима Белорусских
Sat 13th Apr 20:00
Studio 69
Tickets from: £ 0.00
Александр Незлобин STAND UP
Fri 05th Apr 19:00
Rīgas Kongresu nams
Tickets from: £ 15.00
Однажды дважды
Mon 25th Mar 19:00
VEF kultūras pils
Tickets from: £ 15.00
KAZKA
Sat 16th Mar 22:00
Studio 69
Tickets from: £ 25.00
Ну и фрукт ТЫ!
Fri 15th Mar 19:00
Rīgas Kongresu nams
Tickets from: £ 20.00
Григорий Лепс
Thu 14th Mar 19:30
Arēna Rīga
Tickets from: £ 41.00
Авантюристы поневоле
Wed 13th Mar 19:00
Rīgas Kongresu nams
Tickets from: £ 50.00
Руслан Белый. Стенд Ап концерт
Thu 28th Feb 20:00
Rīgas Kongresu nams
Tickets from: £ 20.00
Валерий Меладзе
Sun 17th Feb 19:00
Arēna Rīga
Tickets from: £ 31.20
Илья Авербух - Вместе и навсегда
Tue 25th Dec 19:00
Arēna Rīga
Tickets from: £ 10.60
Николай Басков
Sat 03rd Nov 19:00
Arēna Rīga
Tickets from: £ 20.60
Ирина Дубцова
Sun 27th May 19:00
Rīgas Kongresu nams
Tickets from: £ 25.00
Стас Пьеха
Thu 24th May 19:00
Rīgas Kongresu nams
Tickets from: £ 25.00