Илья Авербух - Вместе и навсегда
Tue 25th Dec 19:00
Arēna Rīga
Tickets from: £ 10.60
Николай Басков
Sat 03rd Nov 19:00
Arēna Rīga
Tickets from: £ 20.60
Ирина Дубцова
Sun 27th May 19:00
Rīgas Kongresu nams
Tickets from: £ 25.00
Стас Пьеха
Thu 24th May 19:00
Rīgas Kongresu nams
Tickets from: £ 25.00
Ленинград
Fri 18th May 19:30
Arēna Rīga
Tickets from: £ 30.60
Леонид Агутин и Анжелика Варум
Tue 08th May 19:30
Arēna Rīga
Tickets from: £ 17.00
Тамара Гвердцители
Mon 23rd Apr 19:00
Rīgas Kongresu nams
Tickets from: £ 20.00
Филипп Киркоров
Sat 24th Mar 19:00
Arēna Rīga
Tickets from: £ 30.00
Баста
Thu 15th Mar 19:30
Arēna Rīga
Tickets from: £ 17.00
Григорий Лепс
Wed 07th Mar 19:30
Arēna Rīga
Tickets from: £ 40.00
Наргиз
Thu 22nd Feb 19:30
Arēna Rīga
Tickets from: £ 20.00
Виктор Дробыш. Юбилейный концерт
Thu 08th Feb 19:30
Arēna Rīga
Tickets from: £ 32.10
Сплин
Fri 02nd Feb 19:00
Arēna Rīga
Tickets from: £ 22.00
MBAND
Wed 31st Jan 19:30
Rīgas Kongresu nams
Tickets from: £ 16.00
БИ-2
Sat 20th Jan 22:00
Klubs NEVERLATE
Tickets from: £ 5.00
МОТ
Fri 12th Jan 22:00
Studio 69
Tickets from: £ 30.00
Балет "Щелкунчик"
Fri 29th Dec 18:00
VEF kultūras pils
Tickets from: £ 25.00
Валерий Леонтьев
Mon 25th Dec 19:00
Arēna Rīga
Tickets from: £ 19.60
Сергей Пенкин
Sun 17th Dec 19:00
Liepājas Olimpiskais Centrs ARĒNA
Tickets from: £ 18.20
Однажды в России
Tue 12th Dec 18:00
Rīgas Kongresu nams
Tickets from: £ 17.00