Лолита
Tue 23rd Oct 19:00
Rīgas Kongresu nams
Tickets from: £ 16.00
Наташа Королева
Tue 30th Oct 19:00
Rīgas Kongresu nams
Tickets from: £ 15.00
Николай Басков
Sat 03rd Nov 19:00
Arēna Rīga
Tickets from: £ 20.60
Руки Вверх!
Sun 02nd Dec 19:00
Arēna Rīga
Tickets from: £ 25.60
A’Studio
Wed 05th Dec 19:00
Latgales vēstniecība GORS
Tickets from: £ 45.00
Слава
Fri 07th Dec 19:30
Rīgas Kongresu nams
Tickets from: £ 20.00
МОТ
Sat 15th Dec 19:00
Arēna Rīga
Tickets from: £ 25.60
Павел Воля. Большой Stand-Up
Sat 22nd Dec 19:00
Arēna Rīga
Tickets from: £ 25.60
Илья Авербух - Вместе и навсегда
Tue 25th Dec 19:00
Arēna Rīga
Tickets from: £ 10.60
Валерий Меладзе
Sun 17th Feb 19:00
Arēna Rīga
Tickets from: £ 31.20
Елена Ваенга
Sun 17th Feb 19:00
Liepājas Olimpiskā centra Rožu zāle
Tickets from: £ 20.00