Стас Пьеха
Thu 24th May 19:00
Rīgas Kongresu nams
Tickets from: £25.00
5'NIZZA
Thu 24th May 21:30
Studio 69
Tickets from: £35.00
Ирина Дубцова
Sun 27th May 19:00
Rīgas Kongresu nams
Tickets from: £25.00
Валерий Леонтьев
Tue 29th May 19:00
Arēna Rīga
Tickets from: £25.60
Олег Погудин
Fri 08th Jun 19:00
Maskavas nams
Tickets from: £18.00
Наргиз
Sat 30th Jun 19:30
Dzintaru koncertzāle, Jūrmala
Tickets from: £19.13
Максим Галкин
Fri 17th Aug 19:30
Dzintaru koncertzāle, Jūrmala
Tickets from: £30.00
Стас Михайлов
Fri 24th Aug 19:30
Dzintaru koncertzāle, Jūrmala
Tickets from: £25.00
Александр Малинин
Wed 29th Aug 19:30
Dzintaru koncertzāle, Jūrmala
Tickets from: £20.00
Тимати
Thu 30th Aug 20:00
Dzintaru koncertzāle, Jūrmala
Tickets from: £30.00
БИ-2. Горизонт событий
Fri 21st Sep 19:30
Arēna Rīga
Tickets from: £25.60
Павел Воля. Большой Stand-Up
Sat 22nd Dec 19:00
Arēna Rīga
Tickets from: £25.60