ХБДС-шоу
Thu 06th Jun 19:00
Liepājas Olimpiskā centra Rožu zāle
Tickets from: £ 25.00
ХБДС-шоу
Sun 09th Jun 19:30
Dzintaru koncertzāle, Jūrmala
Tickets from: £ 25.00
Борис Гребенщиков и группа Аквариум
Fri 05th Jul 19:30
Dzintaru koncertzāle, Jūrmala
Tickets from: £ 20.00
Певица Ёлка
Wed 10th Jul 20:00
Dzintaru koncertzāle, Jūrmala
Tickets from: £ 31.00
Максим Галкин
Fri 12th Jul 19:30
Dzintaru koncertzāle, Jūrmala
Tickets from: £ 30.00
JAH KHALIB
Sat 13th Jul 20:00
Dzintaru koncertzāle, Jūrmala
Tickets from: £ 30.00
Вячеслав Бутусов. Nautilus Pompilius
Tue 13th Aug 19:30
Dzintaru koncertzāle, Jūrmala
Tickets from: £ 30.00
Мумий Тролль
Wed 14th Aug 19:30
Dzintaru koncertzāle, Jūrmala
Tickets from: £ 20.00
Ани Лорак
Sat 17th Aug 20:00
Liepājas Olimpiskā centra Rožu zāle
Tickets from: £ 25.00
Семён Слепаков
Sun 18th Aug 20:00
Dzintaru koncertzāle, Jūrmala
Tickets from: £ 23.00
Наргиз
Tue 20th Aug 19:00
Dzintaru koncertzāle, Jūrmala
Tickets from: £ 26.00
SOPRANO Михаила Турецкого
Mon 26th Aug 19:00
Dzintaru koncertzāle, Jūrmala
Tickets from: £ 3.00
MONATIK
Fri 30th Aug 19:00
Liepājas Olimpiskā centra Rožu zāle
Tickets from: £ 20.00
Машина времени
Thu 24th Oct 20:00
Arēna Rīga
Tickets from: £ 26.00
Тимати
Thu 31st Oct 19:30
Arēna Rīga
Tickets from: £ 26.00